event · fotd · skin

Sugar Rush

second life sl nails style blog lelutka pink acid

I haven’t been able to blog anything the past 2 months since I took my SL & RL vacation. But I’m glad to be back. And the first thing I got after my long vacation was a new applier for my Lelutka head. It’s from Pink Acid called Sugar. As usual I have the applier in Latte. It’s a very beautiful looking face complete with subtle pink blush and pretty pink lip gloss. I especially love the pink gloss! It comes with 2 choices of skin appliers with the pink gloss and without, also with two nose options. Pink Acid set this Sugar applier on sale for only 499L for the Body Modification Expo.

Head – Lelutka Karin

Skin appliers – Pink Acid Sugar (latte)

Hair – Entwined Holly (group gift)

Eyes – tsg Luminate (aquamarine)

Nails – Gorgeous Dolls Pink Dia Nails

Eyeshadow – The Slack Girl Misa Eyeshadow for Lelutka Head

Leave a Reply

